Management Committee

This has been constituted with representation from District Level Line Department, ZRS, KVK, NGOs.. This Committee is chaired by Project Director, ATMA.

1. Project Director, ATMA, Samastipur Chairman
2. District Agriculture Officer, Samastipur Member
3. District Horticulture Officer, Samastipur Member
4. District Animal Husbandary Officer, Samastipur Member
5. District Fisheries Officer, Samastipur Member
6. Head Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Birouli, Samastipur Member
7. Head Zonal Research Station, Pusa, Samastipur Member
8. Project Officer, District Rural Development Agency Member
9. One Representative of Farmers’ Organization Promoted by an NGO Member
10. Representative of Farmers’ Organizatio Promoted by an NGO. Member
11. District Level NABARD Officer, Samastipur Member
12. Lead Bank Officer, Samastipur Member
13. A representative of trained input dealers who is also providing extension services Member
14. Two Progressive Farmers one a woman Member
15. Two Deputy Project Director, ATMA, Samastipur Member